Logo
Careers
OIEC MANAGEMENT

Mr.Saleh mohd Ahmed Al Habsi
Director General 
Phone: (968) 24512100
E-Mail:
saleh@omanexhibitions.com

 

Mr.Hassan Ramadhan Suleiman
Deputy  Director General 
Phone: (968) 24512100
E-Mail: Hassan@omanexhibitions.com
Mr.Sakhar H. Al Manthari
Business Development Manager
Phone: (968) 24512106
E-Mail: sakhar@omanexhibitions.com
  Mr. Ahmed Al Balushi
Finance Manager
Phone: (968) 24512116

E-Mail: ahmedbelucci@omanexhibitions.com
  Ms. Amal Said Al Ghabshi
HR & Admin Manager
Phone: (968) 24512193

E-Mail: amal@omanexhibitions.com
Mr.Aboo Salih
Section Officer – Operation
Phone: (968) 24512109
E-Mail: aboo@omanexhibitions.com

Mr. Omar Saleh Mohammed Al Abri
Security- In-charge
Phone: (968) 24512195
E-Mail: omar@omanexhibitions.com

Mr. Sultan Abdullah Said Al Marboui
Administration Executive/Sohar Branch
Phone: (968) 26941903
E-Mail: sultanm@omanexhibitions.com

 

 
OIEC MANAGEMENT
 
FEEDBACK


P.O. Box 117, P.C. 111,
Muscat International Airport, Oman.
Phone : 968 24512100
Fax : 968 24512101
e-Mail: marketing@omanexhibitions.com